[DATES]

Meet us …









[PROFILE]

ICA TRAFFIC and ICA PARKING.
What is important to us.
And how you benefit from it. 

Since its foundation in 1986‚ ICA has been renowned for good service machines as well as excellent customer support and project management. With many international references and several thousand machine systems in different markets and locations, we are a European leader in this segment.

Since our formation we have been an owner-operated, independent, medium-sized company. The size of our company is perfectly adapted to the requirements of the markets. We are large enough to cope with complex and comprehensive tasks, even if time is pressing, and small enough to regard every customer and every current project as our most important one. Our particularly flat hierarchical structure guarantees a high degree of flexibility and fast response times for the benefit of our customers.

Integrity is the principle that guides our actions. By holding our employees in high esteem, we create an atmosphere in which our employees are willing to take responsibility – both individually and as a team.

Openness, honesty and a transparent information policy are of particular importance to us. The continuous and close dialogue with our customers at all company levels ensures a cooperative partnership in all matters of daily business. Our corporate culture is open and fair, and so is the relationship with our suppliers and partners, thus promoting team spirit and the commitment of each staff member. This contributes substantially to continuous product improvement, innovative solutions and reliable punctuality.

From research and development of innovative future technologies to daily production processes – we are always driven by the requirements of our customers and their markets. This includes the exciting task of developing technologies together with our customers, to make everyday life easier and more convenient. This vision ignites our passion and enthusiasm for the thrilling issues of mobility and ticketing each and every day.

Just like societies, values and markets are currently changing, so are the requirements for companies. Digital transformation is having an enormous impact on everyday consumer behaviour. For instance, for several years we have experienced a metamorphosis from a supplier of individual technical solutions to a partner for comprehensive systems and integrated total solutions.

Distribution structures are being taken over by new technologies. This is what our strategic concepts stand for, e.g. “TICKETING INSIDE” or the “MultiTicket System”, which reflect and organise holistic approaches. We talk less about technology, but more and more about consumer benefits. Digital channels of distribution such as mobile ticketing, ticketing apps, but also background systems or complex management portals and mobility solutions as well as ticket vending machines are part of everyday life. ICA is increasingly becoming a complete system provider of scalable services, develops mobile apps, hosts IT solutions, and provides maintenance and services as well as life cycle management. And of course, all of this is tailor-made to your requirements.

Our common future is the future of our company, of our customers and markets and also of our families, especially our children. Therefore, sustainable environmental consciousness and the conservation of resources are of particular concern to us. We handle resources carefully and make exclusive use of components with a long service life that are mainly produced in Germany. As a dedicated and responsible company, we feel committed to the goals and values of our future.

ICA Traffic is always up to date when it comes to the development of innovative and forward-looking solutions for ticketing systems. Made in Germany. That is and will remain our business.

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Sander. Founder and CEO of ICA 


[HISTORY]

ICA TRAFFIC and ICA PARKING.
Where we come from.
What has happened so far.

1986
ICA is founded in Dortmund by company owner Dipl. Ing. Heinz Sander
1989
Development of the first chip-card based parking system
1996
Introduction of RFID transponder technology
1999
ICA supplies system elements for e-ticketing pilot projects in Cologne and Berlin
2000
Foundation of ICA Traffic GmbH – development and presentation of the first ticket vending machines that are ready for migration
2001
ICA realises the first ticket vending machine project in the Rhine-Ruhr Transport Association (Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr, VRR)
2003
Development of the barcode parking system to supplement the product range
2004/05
Framework contract with Deutsche Bahn for the delivery of over 3,500 stationary ticket machines
2006
Creation of a new production site in Dortmund
2009
Completion of a ticket project in Middle East
2010
Project: Centralisation of 60 car parks with 1200 connected devices
2011
ICA sets new standards by supplying the first handicapped accessible ticket machine to Stadtwerke München
ICA generates a turnover of 30 million euros and has 90 employees
2012
More than 6,000 ticket vending machines are in successful operation to date
2013
Further technical development of “TSI-conform” ticket vending machine
2014/15
Development of a new back-office system DUALIS Dimas
2016
Presentation of the new stationary ticket vending machine with audio and video connection to a call centre -> DUALIS Traveller Assistant
2018
More than 10,000 ticket vending machines have been successfully rolled out
2019
ICA Traffic develops a platform for all channels of distribution: TICKETING INSIDE

[CONTACT PERSON]


[TRAFFIC]

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Sales director
Jörg Metzger
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-0

Sales Director Mobile Ticketing
Pierre Scharping
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-671

International Sales
Sales Manager
Steffen Kriege
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-216

Sales department
Marketing Communications Manager
Sylvia Heskamp
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-73

Service and production manager
Service hotline
Service hotline
Service hotline
Purchasing department
Accounting





[PARKING]

CEO
Christian Wulff
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-0

Assistant management / Sales
Birgit Friedhoff
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-59

Project management
Sales manager
Service manager
Assistant service department
1st-Level-Support / Service hotline
1st-Level-Support / Service hotline

[CAREER AT ICA]


Become a part of the innovative power.

As a medium-sized company, we have a clear organisational structure. Each and every employee can immediately play an active role by developing and realising their own ideas. Broad and diversified areas of responsibility offer all staff members the possibility to work independently and to contribute personally to the company’s success.

At ICA, you work in a team of friendly colleagues in a pleasant atmosphere, with great emphasis being placed on personal esteem as an integral part of daily interactions. Our dedicated employees like to strive for success as a team; their satisfaction is reflected in a low fluctuation rate.

ICA is always interested in qualified and motivated employees. We are looking forward to you application. 

CONTACT
Please send your detailed and complete application documents under specification of your salary expectations and your earliest entry date to:

ICA
Personalabteilung
Walter-Welp-Straße 25
44149 Dortmund
Or send your application by email to bewerbung@ica.de



OPEN POSITIONS


Unfortunately we have no vacant positions at the moment. However, we are always happy to receive your unsolicited application




[CONTACT]

HOW TO FIND US


ICA
Walter-Welp-Straße 25 - 27
44149 Dortmund
Germany
By bus: numbers 447 and 465 to “Höfkerstraße”
By train: S-Bahn S2 to “Wischlingen” 


DIRECT CONTACT


Phone: + 49 231 91 70 44 - 0
Email: info@ica.de
Service hotline:
Mon - Fri. 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Outside these hours, our recorded message will inform you of how to contact the emergency service.
TRAFFIC:
Phone: + 49 231 91 70 44 - 944
Email: service.traffic@ica.de
PARKING:
Phone:+ 49 231 91 70 44 - 44
Email: service.parking@ica.de

REQUEST


If you have a concern, question or wish, you are welcome to send us an email with your request. We are looking forward to receiving your message and will respond as soon as possible.


Privacy Policy read and accepted

[ICA QUALITY AND SAFETY]





DIN EN ISO 9001:2015
The quality of our products is of crucial importance to ICA’s success. Therefore, the Quality Management staff unit is placed at a high level, directly below the Management Board. In order to meet our own and our customers’ requirements, we have been working for years with a quality management certified in accordance with the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 standard.




DIN EN ISO 9001:2015
Our company’s environmental policy is based on the principles for responsible use of resources and sustainable development. To prove our claim of being an environmentally friendly company, ICA has been certified in accordance with the international environmental management standard DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 since 2010.


Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

OK

[TERMINE]

Treffen Sie uns …









[PROFIL]

ICA TRAFFIC und ICA PARKING.
Was uns wichtig ist.
Und was Sie davon haben.

ICA ist seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1986 bekannt, für gute Dienstleitungs-Automaten und vorbildliche Kunden- und Projektbetreuung. Mit vielen internationalen Referenzen, mehreren Tausend Automatensystemen in verschiedenen Märkten und Standorten gehören wir zur europäischen Spitze in diesem Bereich.

Wir sind seit der Gründung ein inhabergeführtes, unabhängiges, mittelständisches Unternehmen. Unsere Unternehmensgröße ist dabei perfekt auf die Anforderungen der Märkte abgestimmt. Wir sind groß genug, um komplexe und umfangreiche Aufgaben, auch zeitkritisch, bewältigen zu können und klein genug, um jedes aktuelle Projekt und jeden Kunden als unser Wichtigstes anzusehen. Eine besonders flache Hierarchiestruktur sichert unsere hohe Flexibilität und schnelle Reaktionszeiten zum Vorteil unserer Kunden.

Die Maxime unseres Handelns ist Integrität. Durch eine hohe Wertschätzung unserer Mitarbeiter schaffen wir die Voraussetzung für eine große Verantwortungsbereitschaft des Einzelnen und im Team.

Dabei ist uns Offenheit, Ehrlichkeit und eine transparente Informationspolitik besonders wichtig. Ein stetiger und enger Dialog mit unseren Kunden auf allen Unternehmensebenen gewährleistet eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit in allen Fragen des täglichen Geschäftes. Eine offene und faire Unternehmenskultur sowie ein solches Verhältnis zu unseren Lieferanten und Partnern unterstützt Teamgeist und Engagement jedes Einzelnen. Das trägt nachhaltig zur permanenten Produktverbesserung, zu innovativen Lösungen und zuverlässiger Termintreue bei.

Unser Antrieb, von der Forschung und Entwicklung innovativer Zukunftstechnologien bis zu täglichen Produktionsprozessen, sind immer die Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber und deren Märkte. Dazu gehört die spannende Aufgabe, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Technologien zu entwickeln, die den Lebensalltag vereinfachen und angenehmer gestalten. Diese Vision entfacht täglich aufs Neue unsere Leidenschaft und Begeisterung für die spannenden Themen der Mobilität und des Ticketings.

So, wie sich zur Zeit Gesellschaften, Werte und Märkte verändern, so verändern sich auch die Anforderungen an Unternehmen. Die digitale Transformation hat immense Auswirkungen auf das tägliche Verhalten der Verbraucher. So erleben wir seit einigen Jahren eine Metamorphose vom Anbieter von technischen Einzellösungen, zu umfangreichen Systemen und partnerschaftlichen Gesamtlösungen.

Dafür stehen unsere strategischen Konzepte wie „Ticketing Inside“ oder auch das „MultiTicket-System“, die ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweisen aufzeigen und organisieren. Neue Technologien erobern die Vertriebsstrukturen. Wir sprechen weniger über Technik, sondern immer deutlicher über den Nutzen für den Verbraucher. Digitale Vertriebswege wie Ticketing Inside, App aber auch Automaten gehören zum Alltag. ICA wird zunehmend zum Gesamtsystemanbieter von skalierbaren Dienstleistungsangeboten, hostet IT-Lösungen, liefert Wartungs- und Serviceleistungen und Life Cycle Management. All das natürlich immer detailliert auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt.

Unsere gemeinsame Zukunft ist die Zukunft unseres Unternehmens, unserer Kunden und Märkte und auch die unserer Familien und vor allem Kinder. Nachhaltiges Bewusstsein für die Umwelt und die schonende Verwendung von Ressourcen liegen uns daher besonders am Herzen. Wir gehen sorgfältig mit Ressourcen um und setzen ausschließlich auf Komponenten mit einer langen Lebensdauer, die überwiegend aus Deutschland stammen, ein. Als engagiertes Unternehmen mit Verantwortung fühlen wir uns den Zielen und Werten unserer Zukunft verpflichtet.

ICA Traffic entwickelt nachhaltig am Puls der Zeit innovative und zukunftsweisende Lösungen für Ticketing Systeme. Made in Germany. Das ist und bleibt unser Geschäft.

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Sander. Firmengründer und Geschäftsführer ICA


[HISTORIE]

ICA TRAFFIC und ICA PARKING.
Wo wir her kommen.
Was bisher geschah.

1986
ICA wurde von dem Firmeninhaber Dipl. Ing. Heinz Sander in Dortmund gegründet
1989
Entwicklung des ersten chipkartenbasierten Parking Systems
1996
Einführung der RFID Transpondertechnik
1999
ICA liefert Systemelemente für e-Ticketing Pilotprojekte in Köln und Berlin
2000
Gründung der ICA Traffic GmbH – Entwicklung und Vorstellung der ersten migrationsfähigen Ticketautomaten
2001
ICA realisiert das erste Ticketautomatenprojekt im VRR
2003
Entwicklung des Barcode Parksystems als Produktergänzung
2004/05
Rahmenvertrag mit der Deutschen Bahn über 3.500 stationäre Automaten
2006
Schaffung eines neuen Produktionsstandortes in Dortmund
2009
Abschluss eines Ticketprojektes in Middle East
2010
Projekt Zentralisierung von 60 Parkhäusern mit 1200 angeschlossenen Geräten
2011
ICA setzt neue Standards und liefert den ersten behindertengerechten Automaten an die Stadtwerke München
ICA erwirtschaftet 30 Mio. Umsatz und beschäftigt 90 Mitarbeiter
2012
Bisher sind über 6.000 Ticketautomaten erfolgreich im Einsatz
2013
Technische Weiterentwicklung „TSI-konformer“ Ticketautomat
2014/15
Entwicklung eines neuen Hintergrundsystems DUALIS Dimas
2016
Vorstellung des neuen stationären Ticketautomaten mit Audio- und Videoverbindung zu einem Callcenter --> DUALIS Traveller Assistant
2018
Mehr als 10.000 Ticketautomaten wurden erfolgreich ausgerollt
2019
ICA TRAFFIC entwickelt eine Plattform für alle Vertriebskanäle: Ticketing Inside

[ANSPRECHPARTNER]


[TRAFFIC]

Vertriebsleiter
Jörg Metzger
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-0

Vertriebsaußendienst
Markus Burger
+49 (0)160 58 91 030

Vertrieb/Marketing
Milena Hristova
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-24

Service- und Produktionsleiter
Servicehotline
Servicehotline





[PARKING]

Geschäftsführer
Christian Wulff
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-0

Assistentin Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb
Birgit Friedhoff
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-59

Vertriebsleiter
Mirko Linder
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-57

Serviceleiter
Jürgen Kleinfeldt
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-46

1st-Level-Support / Servicehotline
Andreas Skonetzki
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-44

1st-Level-Support / Servicehotline
Andreas Weber
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-44

Assistentin Serviceabteilung
Eileen Wulff
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-27

Buchhaltung

[KARRIERE BEI ICA]


Seien Sie Teil der Innovationskraft.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen haben wir eine überschaubare Organisationsstruktur. Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter kann sich und seine Ideen unmittelbar einbringen und verwirklichen. In breiten, abwechslungsreichen Aufgabengebieten kann jeder Mitarbeiter eigenverantwortlich arbeiten und persönlich zum Unternehmenserfolg beitragen. Bei ICA arbeiten Sie in einem Team von sympathischen Kollegen und einer angenehmen Atmosphäre, in der persönliche Wertschätzung im täglichen Miteinander gelebt wird. Eine geringe Fluktuation zeugt von zufriedenen Mitarbeitern, die sich gern engagieren, um gemeinsam erfolgreich zu sein.

ICA ist immer an qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern interessiert.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

KONTAKT
Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre aussagekräftigen und vollständigen Unterlagen mit Angabe Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellung und Ihres frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermins an:

ICA
Personalabteilung
Walter-Welp-Straße 25
44149 Dortmund
Oder Bewerbungen per E-Mail bitte an bewerbung@ica.de


OFFENE STELLEN





[KONTAKT]

ANFAHRT


ICA
Walter-Welp-Straße 25 - 27
44149 Dortmund
Deutschland
Bus: Linien 447 und 465 bis „Höfkerstraße“
Bahn: S-Bahn S2 bis „Wischlingen“


DIREKT-KONTAKT


Tel: + 49 231 91 70 44 - 0
E-Mail: info@ica.de
Service Hotline:
Mo - Fr. 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Außerhalb dieser Zeiten erfahren Sie auf unserer Bandansage den Kontakt zur Service-Notfallhilfe.
TRAFFIC:
Tel: + 49 231 91 70 44 - 944
E-Mail: service.traffic@ica.de
PARKING:
Tel:+ 49 231 91 70 44 - 44
E-Mail: service.parking@ica.de

ANFRAGE


Falls Sie ein Anliegen, eine Frage oder einen Wunsch haben, können Sie uns auch gern eine E-Mail senden und Ihr Anliegen formulieren. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht und werden schnellstmöglich antworten.


Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert

[ICA QUALITÄT UND SICHERHEIT]





DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015
Die Qualität unserer Produkte ist von entscheidender Bedeutung für den Erfolg von ICA. Deshalb ist das Qualitätsmanagement als Stabsstelle direkt unterhalb der Geschäftsführung hoch angesiedelt. Um unseren eigenen und den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir seit Jahren mit einem nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015 zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagement.




DIN EN ISO 14001 : 2015
Die Umweltpolitik unseres Unternehmens basiert auf den Grundsätzen für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen und eine nachhaltige Entwicklung. Um unseren Anspruch als umweltfreundliches Unternehmen zu dokumentieren, ist ICA seit 2010 entsprechend der internationalen Umweltmanagementnorm DIN EN ISO 14001 : 2015 zertifiziert.


Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

OK